Contact Us

Band together with over 70 other credit unions and credit union service organizations sharing common thoughts, goals, and cultures. Embrace the ever-changing financial industry landscape and think differently. We push each other to do great things within our network of fascinating people.

We love to listen. Let’s answer your questions!

Please fill out the form below.

Jeff Kline

Jeff Kline

Chief Executive Officer

jeff.kline@membersdevelopment.com

512.569.0450
Sarah Lietz

Sarah Lietz

Chief Experience Officer

sarah.lietz@membersdevelopment.com

612.747.1013
Kristen Jones

Kristen Jones

Vice President, Finance and Operations

kristen.jones@membersdevelopment.com

816.305.3530
Tushar Mukhija

Tushar Mukhija

Director, Strategic Partnerships

tushar.mukhija@membersdevelopment.com

913.293.8405
Michelle Mozzar

Michelle Mozzar

Sr. Manager, Strategic Projects

michelle.mozzar@membersdevelopment.com

612.718.7169
Michael El Koubi

Michael El Koubi

Marketing and Communications Manager

michael.elkoubi@membersdevelopment.com

612.430.0045
Megan Hildebrandt

Megan Hildebrandt

Meeting and Event Planner

megan.hildebrandt@membersdevelopment.com

612.398.1726
Nancy Hragyil

Nancy Hragyil

Executive Assistant

nancy.hragyil@membersdevelopment.com

208.800.7038
5 + 1 =
Captcha Error